Rooms Comfort & Style

Stay at our hotel in De Haan, a few minutes walk from the beach and the sea. Providing everything you need for a relaxing and comfortable stay, hotel Rubens knows how to combine conviviality and elegance. A wonderful place for a unique stay.

READ MORE

Delicious breakfast

Your day will start beautifully in the stylish and comfortable breakfast room looking out over the garden with pool. You can choose from the many region specialities from the rich breakfast buffet.

READ MORE

So much to do...

We have some great packages developed to make your stay unforgettable. Our hotel is open all year round and the ideal base to explore the Coast and beautiful places such as Bruges, Ostend, Veurne,... Energize yourself in the impressive surrounding nature or in a sports event.

READ MORE

You can recharge your batteries ..

Hotel Rubens has everything to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Whether you come for a weekend or for a longer holiday, there are different ways to relax here: the pool in the garden or the 'saunabarrel'.

READ MORE

HOTEL RUBENS ***
RELAX IN STYLE ON THE COAST

Welcome to the website of Hotel Rubens in De Haan. On the next few pages you will get to know our friendly hotel, situated in one of the most beautiful villages on the Belgian coast. You will enjoy a marvellous stay here. Enjoy our smile-service...

We cordially welcome you!

Bruno and Sabien

OUR GUESTS HAVE THEIR SAY

“Nice hotel with a relaxing atmosphere and a friendly hostess.”

- Marieke, Amsterdam

Chambres Confort & Style

Séjournez dans notre hôtel à De Haan, à quelques minutes à pied de la plage et de la mer. L’hôtel Rubens possède un charme et sait conjuguer convivialité et élégance. Un endroit merveilleux pour un séjour unique ...

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Petit déjeuner

À l'hôtel Rubens vous profitez chaque matin d'un petit déjeuner copieux et varié dans la salle du petit déjeuner avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine. Nombre de spécialités régionales vous y sont proposées.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Il ya beaucoup à découvrir!

Nous avons quelques agéables arrangements pour vous. Cela vous rend un séjour inoubliable et complet. L'hôtel est ouvert toute l'année et la base idéale pour découvrir De Haan, la Côte et les beaux endroits comme Bruges, Ostende, Furnes,... Dynamisez-vous dans la nature inspirante ou lors d'une activité sportive.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Révitaliser à la mer!

Voulez-vous rester dans et autour de l'hôtel? Vous trouverez tout pour vous faire sentir détendue: piscine chauffée dans le jardin, 'saunabarrel', terrasse ensoleillée et bien plus ...

EN SAVOIR PLUS

HOTEL RUBENS ***
Relaxez complètement dans cet hôtel tout à fait charmant

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue sur le site de l’hôtel Rubens à De Haan. Un accueil chaleureux dans un cadre charmant fait que les hôtes de l’hôtel gardent un  souvenir inoubliable d’un séjour agréable à la Côte belge.

Afin de vous faire une idée plus précise de notre hôtel, vous pouvez faire une visite virtuelle dans l’ordre des rubriques reprises plus bas.

Agréable promenade à travers notre site Web et ... à bientôt?

Bruno et Sabien

NOS CLIENTS ONT LEUR MOT à DIRE

“ “le raffinement de l'hôtel et des propriétaires sans tomber dans le snobisme, et le côté très "comme à la maison"””

- Mottiaux, Villance